Leadership Community Service Awards 2020

Leadership Community Service Awards 2020


Endorse or nominate a candidate for Community Service Awards 2020

PANZ is inviting nominations for ‘Community Service Awards 2020’. These awards are presented annually to those community members who have consistently demonstrated a dedication to community service, and to improving the lives of others with their outstanding performance.

PANZ has contributed to number of community support programs during this year. PANZ took key initiates to engage the community with the latest updates on COVID-19 pandemic situations, supported the stranded Pakistani overseas and liaised with the government and other support services to help people suffering from the Mental Health issues during these unprecedented times.

PANZ has also received recognition of its work from the government and other organisations. Our journey to support the community has a long way to go, but this is essential to acknowledge the dedication of our outstanding performers to achieve more together.

So, this is an opportunity and time to recognize our people. So, we would request you to nominate a person who deserves recognition for their exceptional community work.

Award Categories:
– Community Service Award
– Business of the year Award
– Student of the year Award (under 18 Year)
– Outstanding Professional Award
– Sportsperson of the year Award
– Youth Leadership Award
– Women Leadership Award

Important Submission Requirements:

1- All nominations must be submitted on the Nomination Form. The form link can be found here: https://form.jotform.com/202777016784866
2- Only fully completed forms will be accepted
3- self-nomination will not be considered.
4- Nominees will be ineligible if they have had received compensation for their service.
5- Nominations should be only for Pakistani living in New Zealand.

The nominations are open now and last date of nomination is;  ‪5PM, 25th Oct 2020‬. The Community Service Committee will review the nominations and will award a winner for the nominated category. The award ceremony will be held ‪on 21st November 2020‬ at Te Atatū Peninsula Community Centre Auckland.

Leave a Reply